CUSTOMER REVIEWS

REVIEWS


One Stop AC Repair

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 14 Total Reviews

5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Live out of town and found great reviews for garland One Stop A/C Repair, they were out the same day and I gave the approval for cleaning, the only reason I did not give them excellent but good was due to the fact I had problems getting a hold of them after to pay them, But I will use them on my other properties, the miscommunication was due to a voip phone transfer. Thank you One Stop, and to the technician Alex for the quick response. "
P . W from Garland, TX on November 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I will call Eric at onestop from now on. A really good guy. Knows his stuff."
c . n from Dallas, TX on September 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always great service! "
K . from Rowlett, TX on September 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service I received today was awesome! Eric explained everything and taught me so much about my a/c unit. Eric gave excellent customer service. Thanks so much. 5 stars - Onestop A/C Repair! "
A . from Rockwall, TX on September 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick Response, Eric answered all my questions and tuned up both Air Conditioning & Heating systems, I will be using Rockwalls One Stop A/C Repair Again!!!"
C . M from Rockwall, TX on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Eric came out early repaired the air conditioner and plus it was cool enough to get the heater checked out for the upcoming cooler air, Great Service !"
J . W from Rockwall , TX on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
T . from Rockwall, TX on July 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"One Stop Air was on time, thorough, knowledgable, clean & very friendly! If graded on a scale of 1-10, I would give them a 15! Although It was an inspection & I needed no repairs I will definitley call One Stop Air when repairs are needed! If you need an inspection or a repair call them! You won't be disappointed! "
J . from Rockwall, TX on July 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Eric and his son, Dawson, were awesome. We had company. They were prompt and punctual. From the time they came through the front door they were very professional. They wore protective guards over their shoes. They were in and out several times. They always put on their foot gear even though I told them it wasn't necessary. We started upstairs. My smoke detector was beeping. He asked me for a battery so he could fix it. He serviced all 3 of our units. I noticed that I had a line backing up. He also fixed that. He knew exactly what we needed and took care of the whole problem on the first trip. Their prices were the most reasonable of anyone who has ever serviced my air conditioner units. He also provided us with an estimate to replace the units if we decided to do that. The estimate was very reasonable. We will absolutely use them again when we have a problem. I highly recommend Eric and Dawson!"
B . from Rockwall, TX on July 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Eric showed up early to find our problem. We were unable to repair the air conditioner...bad compressor...so we chose to get estimates on a new one. We made two calls, and we waited for one day, and no one showed up. We decided to go with Eric, and his crew was here the next day, and worked well into the evening to get us cool. So far, so good. Very pleased"
S . W from Dallas, TX on July 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)